Current Season

Mary Stuart

by Friedrich Schiller
Translated by Peter Oswald
Directed by Gisela Cardenas
 
Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 8 PM
Friday, October 20, 2017 at 8 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 3 PM and 8 PM



Translations

by Brian Friel
Directed by Sharon Fogarty
Dramaturgy by Hana Worthen

Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 8 PM
Friday, December 8, 2017 at 8 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 3 PM and 8 PM



Jeune Terre

A New Play by Gabrielle Reisman
Directed by Alice Reagan

Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 8 PM
Friday, March 2, 2018 at 8 PM
Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 3 PM and 8 PM



Theatre Senior Thesis Festival 2018

WEEKEND I: SENIOR THESES IN DIRECTING

Thursday, April 19 – Saturday, April 21

  • A Respectable Wedding by Bertolt Brecht, directed by Brittany Berke (BC ’18)
  • Hotel Cassiopeia by Charles Mee, directed by Lauren Cannon (BC ’18)

WEEKEND II: SENIOR THESES IN SOLO PERFORMANCE AND PLAYWRITING

Friday, April 27 and Saturday, April 28