Current Season

Some Hero

A devised work based on the writings of Václav Havel
Directed by Shannon Sindelar
 
Thursday, October 13, 2016 at 8 PM
Friday, October 14, 2016 at 8 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 3 PM and 8 PM



Promenade

A Musical with Book and Lyrics by Maria Irene Fornes
Music by Al Carmines
Directed by Alice Reagan

Thursday, December 8, 2016 at 8 PM
Friday, December 9, 2016 at 8 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 3 PM and 8 PM



Pericles, Prince of Tyre

By William Shakespeare
Directed by Charise Greene

Thursday, March 2, 2017 at 8 PM
Friday, March 3, 2017 at 8 PM
Saturday, March 4, 2017 at 3 PM and 8 PM



Theatre Senior Thesis Festival 2017

WEEKEND I: SENIOR THESES IN DIRECTING

Thursday, April 20 – Saturday, April 22

  • Bernabé by Luis Valdez, directed by Leo Angulo (CC 17)
  • Phaedra's Love by Sarah Kane, directed by Waverley Engelman (BC ’17)
  • The Saliva Milkshake by Howard Brenton, directed by Talley Murphy (BC ’17)
  • The Bald Soprano by Eugene Ionesco, translated by Donald M. Allen, Brittany Searles (BC ’17)

WEEKEND II: SENIOR THESES IN SOLO PERFORMANCE AND PLAYWRITING

Friday, April 28 and Saturday, April 29