Current Season 2018–19

Peer Gynt

by Henrik Ibsen
Directed by Shannon Sindelar
 
Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 8 PM
Friday, October 19, 2018 at 8 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 3 PM and 8 PM



Colony Collapse

by Stefanie Zadravec
Directed by Lisa Rothe

Thursday, December 6, 2018 at 8 PM
Friday, December 7, 2018 at 8 PM
Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 3 PM and 8 PM



Revolt. She Said. Revolt Again.

by Alice Birch
Directed by Tiffany Nicole Greene

Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 8 PM
Friday, March 8, 2019 at 8 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 3 PM and 8 PM



Theatre Senior Thesis Festival 2019

Weekend I: Senior Theses in Directing

Thursday, April 25, Friday, April 26 and Saturday, April 27

  • The Spirit of Man by Peter Barnes, directed by Xander Browne
  • Pool, No Water by Mark Ravenhill, directed by Nicholas Hermesman, dramaturgy by Genevieve Henderson
  • Trifles by Susan Glaspell, directed by Anna Moskowitz, dramaturgy by Dara Diamond

Weekend II: Senior Theses in Solo Performance and Playwriting

Friday, May 3 and Saturday, May 4